Sugarloaf

12 User Reviews for Sugarloaf, Maine

4.5 / 5 based on 12 reviews
Gaetano from North Carolina

Just for the skiing its awsome

Posted on Jul 13, 2013
Mari from Ohio

It's just a great resort

Posted on Feb 14, 2010
Bruce from Maine

Good people, great fun to ski around - everyone is extremely polite

Posted on Nov 07, 2008
Ed from Massachusetts

It is close and affordable and usually good conditions

Posted on May 02, 2008
Bob from Connecticut

The loaf is the best in the east. Given it is easily accessable I can go there most weekends. Great destination resort, don't have to fly, great service, great skiing, great people.

Posted on Jul 19, 2007
Lcomer from North Carolina

we have only been to two other resorts- Massanutten and Bryce in Virginia

Posted on Jan 29, 2006
John from Massachusetts

Great place, and love skiing the snow fields o the east coast.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013
Daniel from Maine

There are many reasons I could choose Sugarloaf, snow conditions is merely the major reason I chose this resort.

Posted on Nov 13, 2009
Darleen from New Hampshire

One of the best views ever from the top

Posted on Aug 11, 2008
Dieter from Massachusetts

It's a nice place to ski.

Posted on Feb 09, 2008
Margie from Maine

challenging terrain, great snowmaking, friendly

Posted on Apr 05, 2007
David from Massachusetts

Very friendly and great ski school. Best family week program.

Posted on Sep 20, 2005
Gaetano from North Carolina

Just for the skiing its awsome

Posted on Jul 13, 2013
John from Massachusetts

Great place, and love skiing the snow fields o the east coast.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013
Mari from Ohio

It's just a great resort

Posted on Feb 14, 2010
Daniel from Maine

There are many reasons I could choose Sugarloaf, snow conditions is merely the major reason I chose this resort.

Posted on Nov 13, 2009
Bruce from Maine

Good people, great fun to ski around - everyone is extremely polite

Posted on Nov 07, 2008
Darleen from New Hampshire

One of the best views ever from the top

Posted on Aug 11, 2008
Ed from Massachusetts

It is close and affordable and usually good conditions

Posted on May 02, 2008
Dieter from Massachusetts

It's a nice place to ski.

Posted on Feb 09, 2008
Bob from Connecticut

The loaf is the best in the east. Given it is easily accessable I can go there most weekends. Great destination resort, don't have to fly, great service, great skiing, great people.

Posted on Jul 19, 2007
Margie from Maine

challenging terrain, great snowmaking, friendly

Posted on Apr 05, 2007
Lcomer from North Carolina

we have only been to two other resorts- Massanutten and Bryce in Virginia

Posted on Jan 29, 2006
David from Massachusetts

Very friendly and great ski school. Best family week program.

Posted on Sep 20, 2005

Leave a Review and Win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes (Valued at $879 each)

Leave a review of 30 words or more for any ski resort an you'll go into the draw to win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes for the 17/18 season (valued at $879 each). The EPIC Pass offers you unlimited skiing or snowboarding at Vail, Breckenridge, Whistler Blackcomb and much much more. Promotion ends January 1st 2018.

Currently 0 words.

Other Resorts in Region