Camelback Mountain Resort

6 User Reviews for Camelback Mountain Resort, Pennsylvania

3.3 / 5 based on 6 reviews
Karp from New Jersey

always a great time

Posted on Feb 01, 2013
Gale from New Jersey

Best Mountain terrain close to my home area. I can get to this mountain weekly and it offers a few challenges. Although not huge, certainly a good day of skiing.

Posted on Oct 08, 2012
Jocelyn from Pennsylvania

Dislike the narrow runs and number of snowboarders

Posted on May 05, 2011
John from New Jersey

nicely groomed but the ski patrol is just rude.

Posted on Nov 01, 2012
Thomas from Pennsylvania

Excellent resort for Pennsylvania.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011
Diane from Florida

Was easiest for us to visit. Started looking elsewhere for the posible convenience of bringing our rv instead of getting other accomadations which we must do in Pa

Posted on Aug 27, 2010
Karp from New Jersey

always a great time

Posted on Feb 01, 2013
John from New Jersey

nicely groomed but the ski patrol is just rude.

Posted on Nov 01, 2012
Gale from New Jersey

Best Mountain terrain close to my home area. I can get to this mountain weekly and it offers a few challenges. Although not huge, certainly a good day of skiing.

Posted on Oct 08, 2012
Thomas from Pennsylvania

Excellent resort for Pennsylvania.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011
Jocelyn from Pennsylvania

Dislike the narrow runs and number of snowboarders

Posted on May 05, 2011
Diane from Florida

Was easiest for us to visit. Started looking elsewhere for the posible convenience of bringing our rv instead of getting other accomadations which we must do in Pa

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Leave a Review and Win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes (Valued at $879 each)

Leave a review of 30 words or more for any ski resort an you'll go into the draw to win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes for the 17/18 season (valued at $879 each). The EPIC Pass offers you unlimited skiing or snowboarding at Vail, Breckenridge, Whistler Blackcomb and much much more. Promotion ends January 1st 2018.

Currently 0 words.