Mont Sainte-Anne

7 User Reviews for Mont Sainte-Anne, Quebec

4.4 / 5 based on 7 reviews
Bil from Pennsylvania

Skiing is top notch, and Quebec City is, without a doubt, the friendliest and most interesting ski town we've been in. But it's much more than a ski town...

Posted on Nov 10, 2013
Wanda from Canada

just a little further if you want to stay at a resort away from the action

Posted on Nov 20, 2012
Josh from Rhode Island

I love this mountain me and a group from Rhode Island take a trip every year. They have the sick Hits and the Boxes are unreal. Great weather and People and PArty

Posted on Jul 18, 2011
John from Rhode Island

great conditions, alot of fun; very far

Posted on Jun 10, 2007
Joe from Pennsylvania

Easy to fly into, if you like staying in Quebec City.

Posted on Feb 17, 2013
Judy from Mississippi

Lots of snow, view of the river and mountains.

Posted on Sep 27, 2012
Irina from Connecticut

it is nice, the accomodation is adequate and the price was right. The snow conditions were aleays excellent.

Posted on Apr 20, 2009
Bil from Pennsylvania

Skiing is top notch, and Quebec City is, without a doubt, the friendliest and most interesting ski town we've been in. But it's much more than a ski town...

Posted on Nov 10, 2013
Joe from Pennsylvania

Easy to fly into, if you like staying in Quebec City.

Posted on Feb 17, 2013
Wanda from Canada

just a little further if you want to stay at a resort away from the action

Posted on Nov 20, 2012
Judy from Mississippi

Lots of snow, view of the river and mountains.

Posted on Sep 27, 2012
Josh from Rhode Island

I love this mountain me and a group from Rhode Island take a trip every year. They have the sick Hits and the Boxes are unreal. Great weather and People and PArty

Posted on Jul 18, 2011
Irina from Connecticut

it is nice, the accomodation is adequate and the price was right. The snow conditions were aleays excellent.

Posted on Apr 20, 2009
John from Rhode Island

great conditions, alot of fun; very far

Posted on Jun 10, 2007

Leave a Review and Win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes (Valued at $879 each)

Leave a review of 30 words or more for any ski resort an you'll go into the draw to win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes for the 17/18 season (valued at $879 each). The EPIC Pass offers you unlimited skiing or snowboarding at Vail, Breckenridge, Whistler Blackcomb and much much more. Promotion ends January 1st 2018.

Currently 0 words.