Leave a review Share your experiences

Review Resort

Recent reviews

12,644 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Loveland, Colorado
This is a great Mountain that is a short drive from Denver. Very affordable single day and all season lift package with lots of train to challenge any level . It is not considered a destination Resort in Colorado and so usually doesn't have large lines on the lifts. Still gets plenty of trash powder each season they're currently at a hundred inches of snow fall before December. Gray area for the family and for little ones to learn
Feb 18, 2019
Ryan K. advanced skier
Whistler Blackcomb, British Columbia
The peak to peak is assume and the snowboard school instructors are so nice I will try Skiing next snowboarding was harder then i thought but I had lots of fun
Feb 18, 2019
Daniel B. beginner snowboarder
Steamboat, Colorado
From 1991 until 1997 ski season I did my Winters in Steamboat Springs and my summers in Florida North Florida.Steamboat was the most fantastic family-oriented town,they have runs for all classes of skier, from intermediate to expert and back bowls and shoots in trees ,it's just an awesome,awesome family-oriented town that has a little bit of something for everybody,a great value,beautiful terrain ,It's been so long since I've been back,I would love to go again I emplore anyone that has the opportunity to check out Steamboat to do so!!!
Feb 18, 2019
Gregory B. intermediate skier
Steamboat, Colorado
From 1991 until 1997 ski season I did my Winters in Steamboat Springs and my summers in Florida North Florida.Steamboat was the most fantastic family-oriented town,they have runs for all classes of skier, from intermediate to expert and back bowls and shoots in trees ,it's just an awesome,awesome family-oriented town that has a little bit of something for everybody,a great value,beautiful terrain ,It's been so long since I've been back,I would love to go again I emplore anyone that has the opportunity to check out Steamboat to do so!!!
Feb 18, 2019
Gregory B. intermediate skier
Boreal Mountain Resort, California
Really fun for beginners or advanced riders/skiers interested in the terrain park. Terrain park of all ability levels for riders to progress. Great learn to ride program - 3 lessons and you get a free pass. Nice open window lodge for family members to watch beginners/park riders. Good value overall. Plus, there's woodward for bad weather days. Easy location right off of I-80 just outside of Truckee. Night skiing too.
Feb 18, 2019
Bradford M. advanced skier
Keystone Resort, Colorado
Probably the best views from the top! Amazing atmosphere from both skiers and staff alike! Keystone is my resort of choice anyday of the week! I'm a beginner and this is only my 2nd year on the mountain but the long steady runs are what makes getting better both fun and a workout!
Feb 18, 2019
Alex W. beginner skier
Alta Ski Resort, Utah
Alta on a powder day? Simply put, it's the holy grail of skiing. Fancy amenities? No. High-end restaurants? Look elsewhere. Five-star accommodations? LOL. But for the lightest, fluffiest snow on the planet and fantastic terrain, there's nothing like it!
Feb 18, 2019
David S. advanced skier
Eldora, Colorado
I recently spent my first day at Eldora. The snow was great and they had a good amount of terrain open for mid November. Their new 6 person lift is really nice, however, there was rarely a full chair going up even with a long line at the bottom. Crowd management was poor and inefficient. Employees did not know how to handle the situation. I will go back because if the easy access from Boulder, but I hope they figure out a better way to get people on the lift faster.
Feb 18, 2019
Matt M. expert skier
Arapahoe Basin, Colorado
One of my favorite mountains in Colorado for the awesome terrain, great snow and unique culture. Early season gets crowded, but it is a great atmosphere and lots of great skiing to be had.
Feb 18, 2019
Matt M. expert skier
Cannon Mountain, New Hampshire
Cannon is a hidden gem in the beautiful white mountains of New Hampshire. Great mountain that embraces the east coast ski culture. The terrain varies from easy beginner areas to expert tree runs and fast groomers. Highly recommend this mountain to anyone wanted to enjoy a day on the hill.
Feb 18, 2019
Matt M. expert skier