Smugglers' Notch Resort

8 User Reviews for Smugglers' Notch Resort, Vermont

3.9 / 5 based on 8 reviews
Trevor from Vermont

Lots of great backcountry.

Posted on Dec 01, 2012
Pamela from New York

it was a high school field trip and it was so great that i will definitely return

Posted on Dec 30, 2011
Mike from New York

Old and outdated.

Posted on Mar 29, 2010
Claudette from Connecticut

We have 4 skiers - 3 learning & 1 non-skier; so keeping the whole family entertained and in appropriate lessons was key. Smuggs covered all the bases for us.

Posted on Feb 16, 2008
Eric from Maryland

Great kids program. We vacationed the last week of March and still had great conditions. Very friendly family ski resort

Posted on Feb 10, 2012
Park from New Jersey

Smugg's is the best w/ kids in the business. The skiing is surprisingly good too!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011
Susin from New Jersey

Very family friendly and not too crowded.

Posted on Dec 06, 2009
David from Massachusetts

Another great program for kids.

Posted on Mar 30, 2006
Trevor from Vermont

Lots of great backcountry.

Posted on Dec 01, 2012
Eric from Maryland

Great kids program. We vacationed the last week of March and still had great conditions. Very friendly family ski resort

Posted on Feb 10, 2012
Pamela from New York

it was a high school field trip and it was so great that i will definitely return

Posted on Dec 30, 2011
Park from New Jersey

Smugg's is the best w/ kids in the business. The skiing is surprisingly good too!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011
Mike from New York

Old and outdated.

Posted on Mar 29, 2010
Susin from New Jersey

Very family friendly and not too crowded.

Posted on Dec 06, 2009
Claudette from Connecticut

We have 4 skiers - 3 learning & 1 non-skier; so keeping the whole family entertained and in appropriate lessons was key. Smuggs covered all the bases for us.

Posted on Feb 16, 2008
David from Massachusetts

Another great program for kids.

Posted on Mar 30, 2006

Leave a Review and Win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes (Valued at $879 each)

Leave a review of 30 words or more for any ski resort an you'll go into the draw to win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes for the 17/18 season (valued at $879 each). The EPIC Pass offers you unlimited skiing or snowboarding at Vail, Breckenridge, Whistler Blackcomb and much much more. Promotion ends January 1st 2018.

Currently 0 words.