Mount Bachelor

6 User Reviews for Mount Bachelor, Oregon

4.7 / 5 based on 6 reviews
Stephanie from Florida

I lived in Bend Oregon for a year and had the pleasure of skiing on Bachelor many days of the week! I love the high desert and the surrounding mountains.

Posted on Sep 22, 2013
Bill from California

We always are able to find good snow in all of December with modest crowds, and no crowds in January.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010
Robert from Washington

Dry snow lots of sun.

Posted on Nov 09, 2008
Judy from Washington

You can ski the trees here when the snow is right and there are nice challenges for the intermediate and advanced skier

Posted on Jan 28, 2011
Scott from California

great atmosphere, no crowds (compared to california) great prices.

Posted on May 07, 2010
Jenn from Oregon

A variety of different terrain to take you where you want to go that day. from steep and deep. to mellow and cordoroy.

Posted on Feb 12, 2008
Stephanie from Florida

I lived in Bend Oregon for a year and had the pleasure of skiing on Bachelor many days of the week! I love the high desert and the surrounding mountains.

Posted on Sep 22, 2013
Judy from Washington

You can ski the trees here when the snow is right and there are nice challenges for the intermediate and advanced skier

Posted on Jan 28, 2011
Bill from California

We always are able to find good snow in all of December with modest crowds, and no crowds in January.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010
Scott from California

great atmosphere, no crowds (compared to california) great prices.

Posted on May 07, 2010
Robert from Washington

Dry snow lots of sun.

Posted on Nov 09, 2008
Jenn from Oregon

A variety of different terrain to take you where you want to go that day. from steep and deep. to mellow and cordoroy.

Posted on Feb 12, 2008

Leave a Review and Win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes (Valued at $879 each)

Leave a review of 30 words or more for any ski resort an you'll go into the draw to win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes for the 17/18 season (valued at $879 each). The EPIC Pass offers you unlimited skiing or snowboarding at Vail, Breckenridge, Whistler Blackcomb and much much more. Promotion ends January 1st 2018.

Currently 0 words.