Leave a review Share your experiences

Review Resort

Recent reviews

13,150 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Vail, Colorado
If you want expansive terrain this is the mnt for you! Endless bowls, trees and groomers for skiers/riders of all levels. Food on the mnt is pricy, as is the parking.
Nov 13, 2019
Jen T. intermediate skier
Breckenridge, Colorado
Great mountain for families and skiers/riders of all ages with a variety of terrain. Each peak has something different to offer including bowls, trees and drop-in areas. New base area is a nice addition and the lodge off peak 7 is phenomenal. The town itself offers more bars and restaurants than one could ever try in one visit. Eric’s provides an arcade, RMU is a local and very busy bar/store and Breckenridge Tap is great for tacos!
Nov 13, 2019
Jen T. intermediate skier
Homewood Mountain Resort, California
Amazing resort! Homewood had amazing snow when I was there in early April 2019, but it was a little slushy. The lift tickets are extremely cheap considering how big and uncrowded the resort is. There are amazing places to ski through the forest. The terrain parks are very good. It's not the best place for beginners, especially if you go to the north lot. There are no easy runs to the north base, so you have to take the lift down (which is allowed for Triple Madden) I wish Ellis chair was an express; the terrain there is legendary. I would totally recommend this place, as it has great value for money.
Nov 13, 2019
Blu624 . advanced skier
Arapahoe Basin, Colorado
One of the first ski areas to open every season, and usually the last to close, A-Basin is a local favorite. With some of the most extreme in-bounds skiing around, and arguably the best bloody marys, it should be high on a ski bum's bucket list.
Nov 13, 2019
Christopher M. expert skier
Killington Resort, Vermont
Longest season in the east! It's true, I skied June 1st top to bottom and was back on the slopes November 10th. One of the best in the east for sure. Great terrain for beginners to experts. Tons of fun things going on all year. Get out there!
Nov 13, 2019
Jeffrey L. advanced skier
Copper Mountain, Colorado
Copper has some of the best terrain and is so easy to get to from where I live in vail ! I love the vibes of all the riders here.
Nov 13, 2019
Jae Dee W. advanced skier
Mount Baker, Washington
Mount Baker is my local mountain. It’s a lot of fun. Lots of Great riding in and out of bounds. people are great. lots of snow. several different lodges. Lift lines are usually not so bad. and a ticket won’t break the bank.
Nov 13, 2019
Amber V. advanced snowboarder
Mount Hood Meadows, Oregon
Really fun mountain. Lots of different terrain. Lots of lifts spead out around the mountain. Have been there a number of times and the snow is usually pretty good. There are a few flat spots if you’re a snowboarder so just watch for them. Can get pretty crowded on the weekends.
Nov 13, 2019
Amber V. advanced snowboarder
Mission Ridge, Washington
Smaller resort right outside of Wenatchee. The one time I was there it was an icy day. Still had fun but would be much better on a snow day. The Terrain seemed steep in places which would be great on a powder day. The lifts were long and slow moving but it wasn’t crowded.
Nov 13, 2019
Amber V. advanced snowboarder
Mount Bachelor, Oregon
Such a great mountain. There are lifts all the way around the mountain. Amazing views from the top if it’s clear out . I like the backside best because there is a lot to explore off the groomers. Runs are long and chairs are decent. There is a lodge at the top and bottom. Good location if you’re staying in Sunriver or Bend. Doesn’t seem to get super crowded.
Nov 13, 2019
Amber V. advanced snowboarder