Leave a review Share your experiences

Review Resort

Recent reviews

12,619 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Solitude Mountain Resort, Utah
Excelente opción. Buen precio, nieve, servicios, pocas filas. Accesible y muy buena atención de todo el personal. por mejorar: El "Magic Carpet" es excesivamente corto, resulta inútil, los novatos necesitan al menos el pase del lift "Link" para tener algo de práctica.
Jan 14, 2019
Gms intermediate skier
Sugar Mountain Resort, North Carolina
WORST experience for families who would like to enjoy the ski experience! They sale a lie. Zero organization and consideration for families, people. Two hours waiting line! Sugar Mountain Resort (Ski area) do not care about people’s safety and time. They just sale and sale, without limits! Took us (4 adults and 3 kids: 5, 6 and 9 years old) 2 HOURS from the moment we lined up to purchase our full-day passes until we got all our rented equipment. One line for tickets; one line to get the boots; another line for skies; one line to get the helmets and finally the poles. Plus, when we arrived to the helmets area there were out of helmets for kids!!! And no one care or give any kind of explanations! Secondly, when we were in line at 11:30 am, “the system” didn’t aloud the cashier to sale Half- day passes (from 12:30 to 4:30 pm) and no-one tells you that will take you 2 hours before your are ready to go to the lifts and ski. We, 7 people ( plus a lot of more people who were in line) bought the full day passes around 11:30 am and we ended up being ready to ski at 1:30 pm! Sugar Mountain Ski Resort JUST care about making money... People’s time and safety do not matter... just money! I DO NOT recommend this place at all. It is not worth! Try some other places
Jan 14, 2019
Natacha W. intermediate skier
Boreal Mountain Resort, California
If your flight lands in the afternoon and you wanna warm up for your Tahoe trip with some night skiing, this is the place to go. In size and feel it reminds me of a ski resort you'd find in northeast PA - Same sorta shorter, flatter runs, but with way better snow. Great for beginners and intermediates. And of course, how can you forget all the park action? It can definitely get busy though.
Jan 14, 2019
John C. advanced snowboarder
Solitude Mountain Resort, Utah
Best resort in Utah. Great tailgating. No lines. Can board all day finding stashes of pow days after storm. Honeycomb area can great especially with short hikes right from Summit lift.
Jan 14, 2019
Tom B. advanced snowboarder
Beaver Creek, Colorado
Very high end resort awsome runs for everyone from beginner to pro also very friendly people lots of shops and restaurants and a lot of very beautiful places to stay with all the things you want and within walking distance to avon or u can catch the free buses all day .
Jan 14, 2019
Ignacio O. advanced snowboarder
Keystone, Colorado
Keystone is one of the best mountains I've snowboarder down great runs from beginner to pro... area 51 is also a very awsome bnb part of the mountain lifts are fast the runs are long the staff is friendly and professional if your looking for a great time keystone and is the place to go ....
Jan 14, 2019
Ignacio O. advanced snowboarder
Vail, Colorado
DO not go to Vail on a weekend when there is fresh snow. You will spend half of oyur day waiting in lift lines... The mountain is fun but much better places around which just as good skiing and way smaller crowds.
Jan 14, 2019
Matt M. expert skier
Northstar California, California
NorthStar California is Amazing! I learned to ski when I was 3 years old at northstar, from childhood memories through adult memories northstar has always been one of my favorite resorts. The friendly staff and professional take on the resort is extremely appealing, and with the introduction of vail resorts it has only gotten better. From lovely days on the slopes, to peaceful evenings drinking hot cocoa in the lodge. I have never felt as safe and secure at any other resort. Northstar is one of the best!
Jan 14, 2019
Nicholas R. advanced skier
Squaw Valley - Alpine Meadows, California
Alpine Meadows is my favorite all around mountain in Tahoe. Bowls, groomers, cliffs, greens. It's got something for everyone and usually lacks any sort of lift line to go with it. The vibe doesn't seem to have suffered as much here since the buyout as up the road. Can't wait to see the upgraded lodge this year. Let everyone else wait in line up the road.
Jan 14, 2019
John C. advanced snowboarder
Camelback Mountain Resort, Pennsylvania
A great mountain for beginners and intermediates, but look elsewhere in the area if you're looking to take turn after turn on some steeps. It's a flatter mountain, and its easy travel to New York makes it a popular destination which can lead to crowds. Definitely a family and tourist mountain and not a skier's mountain.
Jan 14, 2019
John C. advanced snowboarder