Leave a review Share your experiences

Review Resort

Recent reviews

12,183 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Grand Targhee Resort, Wyoming
Not an easy place to get to, destination location, well worth the trip. My first time there we were staying in Jackson Hole with a lack of snow. Somebody suggested a bus trip to Targhee, because they were getting dumped on. That was an understatement. The riding was so good we stayed. I have been back a few times. Being a destination location, we have gotten some good deals, great food and apres ski. If you need a break from skiing and boarding. Snowmobiling in Yellowstone will make your trip a lifetime memory.
Nov 07, 2018
Bruce B. advanced snowboarder
Steamboat, Colorado
Theres a reason this town has the most Olympic athletes calling it home. From the champagne powder to the après ski, slopeside or downtown, Steamboat has it all. Tree skiing, glades, chutes and insane backcountry, not that you need it. Oh yeah and the groomed trails and scenic catwalks. This place caters to everyone. It is far from other resorts, but theres plenty of terrain, restaurants and bars at all price levels to keep you coming back for more.
Nov 07, 2018
Bruce B. advanced snowboarder
Hunter Mountain, New York
Hunter has an incredible ability to make snow and cover their vast terrain in a short period of time. Although they have some beginner trails, this place caters to the more advanced. With its steeps and moguls, the inexperienced can easily get into trouble if they think their ability is better than the signs warn. This place is no joke. Its a quick 2 hour ride from the NYC area. They have an uphill capacity that usually keeps the lines within reason. The bars, restaurants and cafeteria have good food and drink. They have on premise hotel/condo accommodations with ski/stay pricing
Nov 07, 2018
Bruce B. advanced snowboarder
Whistler Blackcomb, British Columbia
Whistler Blackcomb is my favourite place to ski,actually my favourite place to visit,not only in the winter ,for skiing,it is a great place to go,year round,but for skiing,it is number one in my opinion,great runs,great atmosphere,great place to party,great place to unwind,also very family oriented
Nov 07, 2018
Dave J. intermediate snowboarder
Ski Bromont, Quebec
C'est une belle montagne pour aller faire du damné! La machinerie est très efficace et les dameuses passe pendant les heures d'ouverture. Les sous-bois sont beaux mais difficile d'accès. Les conditions météo sont souvent très clémentes. Il peux y avoir de la glace sur les pistes mais les dameuses passer souvent.
Nov 07, 2018
Xavier J. advanced snowboarder
Breckenridge, Colorado
I love Breckenridge! It was great for snowboarding and skiing of any level. I took a snowboard lesson and it was awesome and I learned a lot. The atmosphere was fun and the tram up the mountain was free!
Nov 07, 2018
Carrie P. beginner skier
Whistler Blackcomb, British Columbia
Whistler Blackcomb is the place to go! Everything about this area is amazing. The slopes are great, the views are amazing and the town is da bomb! I always recommend Whistler Blackcomb to my friends and family!
Nov 07, 2018
Carrie P. beginner skier
Vail, Colorado
Vail is such a cute town and the slopes were fun! I feel it is family friendly and for all ages. There is a cool bowling alley in the town too!
Nov 07, 2018
Carrie P. beginner skier
Loveland, Colorado
Its a small, family friendly resort which is great for beginners and/or if you like less crowds and aggressive skiers and snowboarders. I would recommend this resort to others. Gorgeous area too!
Nov 07, 2018
Carrie P. beginner skier
Sun Peaks, British Columbia
I love this little Canadian town, was so fun and great new place to ski. Sun Peaks is perfect for anyone wanting to get away and have some fun on the slopes for a day or the weekend.
Nov 07, 2018
Carrie P. beginner skier