>

Review your favourite resortsShare your experiences with our community

Review Resort

Recent reviews

187,641 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Nozawa Onsen, Japan
It has an heritage and I love the traditional feel of the village. I know the quality of the slopes is very high ef n though I am not much of a snow sports person . It’s the “goto” place for me.
Dec 06, 2017
Hugh C. beginner snowboarder
Revelstoke Mountain Resort, British Columbia
Revelstoke is an amazing mountain. Long winding trails, great steeps and epic tree runs. The resort is always improving and caters more to the intermediate and advanced patrons. I've snowboarded all over the world and will continue to go back to this resort in the future.
Dec 06, 2017
Corey W. advanced snowboarder
Nozawa Onsen, Japan
Village lifestyle right on the slopes. The laneways are filled with excellent Japanese eateries and sake bars, there’s an abundance of steaming street food on every corner. This is all right at the base of the slopes with the gondala right there to take you to the top for super long pow pow runs.
Dec 06, 2017
Andrew K. intermediate skier
Hakuba 47 & Goryu, Japan
We visited Hakuba 47 in 2016 and had an amazing trip. I was a beginner at the time with only 3 days under my belt but my partnet is really experienced and we both had a blast. The runs were so long and there were so many options. You just cant beat a nice long soak in the onsen after a day on the snow!
Dec 06, 2017
Peadar B. intermediate snowboarder
Hakuba 47 & Goryu, Japan
Hakuba 47 & Goryu were fantastic resorts. Excellent snow for start of season in January, short wait times in line for lifts and wonderful long scenic runs. Excellent food options for lunch.. Great free bus services between lifts and town.
Dec 06, 2017
Jessie M. intermediate snowboarder
Tsugaike, Japan
I visited Tsugaike in Dec 2016 as a beginner snowboarder. I really enjoyed the resort because it had lots of areas that suited my limited skill set and it was really quiet while I was there. The lines for lifts were really quick and I got to spend the whole day practising my turns!
Dec 06, 2017
Peadar B. intermediate snowboarder
Tsugaike, Japan
Loved Tsugaike Kogen. Definitely the queen of the green! Excellent for beginner and intermediate levels and families. Delicious ramen served for lunch on the mountain. Beautiful 360 views. Easy to get to with free bus from Hakuba town.
Dec 06, 2017
Jessie M. intermediate snowboarder
Hakuba 47 & Goryu, Japan
Hakuba 47 & Goryu are fantastic resorts. To be able to ski both in a day was like an alpine adventure. Excellent free bus to the lift terminals from Hakuba town. Tasty lunch time food on the mountain.
Dec 06, 2017
Jessie M. intermediate snowboarder
Park City, Utah
A beautiful beautiful place to go skiing and snowboarding! Great views from up there and great customer service. I feel like Park City is one of the best places to go and visit. There’s so much to do you can always leave the park with an unforgettable experience.
Dec 06, 2017
Aaron M. advanced snowboarder
Furano, Japan
#1 awesome snow. That's why you go to Japan. Were fortunate to stay at the base of the lift for very easy access. Would be a little trickier (ie: crowded bus) if you stay in town. This can limit dining options a bit, but still some good choices nearby. Decent amount of terrain for all levels. Easily accessible side-country is a big plus. There seems to be some designated spots for going under the ropes, then short climb gives you tree runs or an open face. Would go back!
Dec 06, 2017
Andrew N. advanced skier