Powder Mountain

8 User Reviews for Powder Mountain, Utah

4.5 / 5 based on 8 reviews
Charles from Connecticut

Slow lifts, no grooming, no snowmaking, no crowds, great snow, powder doesn't get tracted out in a couple of hours.

Posted on Apr 11, 2013
Tony from United Kingdom

If you want powder...then no where else will beat it!!!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012
John from Washington DC

Much, much powder!

Posted on May 06, 2010
Annie from Ohio

The 7.00 snowcat ride to fresh powder is amazing!!

Posted on Mar 25, 2007
Cheryl from Utah

When I went earlier this year it snowed just perfectly the day before skiing. It wasn't too crowded, and the lift ticket wasn't outrageous. We had enough terrain for a variety of levels of skiers and snowboarders.

Posted on Feb 12, 2013
Gary from Texas

There are no crouds to deal with. very large ski area.

Posted on May 26, 2012
Louise from Washington

It is a funky, fun

Posted on Jun 11, 2008
Pearl from New York

Better than any I have had at a resort. Very good service.

Posted on Jul 21, 2005
Charles from Connecticut

Slow lifts, no grooming, no snowmaking, no crowds, great snow, powder doesn't get tracted out in a couple of hours.

Posted on Apr 11, 2013
Cheryl from Utah

When I went earlier this year it snowed just perfectly the day before skiing. It wasn't too crowded, and the lift ticket wasn't outrageous. We had enough terrain for a variety of levels of skiers and snowboarders.

Posted on Feb 12, 2013
Tony from United Kingdom

If you want powder...then no where else will beat it!!!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012
Gary from Texas

There are no crouds to deal with. very large ski area.

Posted on May 26, 2012
John from Washington DC

Much, much powder!

Posted on May 06, 2010
Louise from Washington

It is a funky, fun

Posted on Jun 11, 2008
Annie from Ohio

The 7.00 snowcat ride to fresh powder is amazing!!

Posted on Mar 25, 2007
Pearl from New York

Better than any I have had at a resort. Very good service.

Posted on Jul 21, 2005

Leave a Review and Win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes (Valued at $879 each)

Leave a review of 30 words or more for any ski resort an you'll go into the draw to win 1 of 5 EPIC Passes for the 17/18 season (valued at $879 each). The EPIC Pass offers you unlimited skiing or snowboarding at Vail, Breckenridge, Whistler Blackcomb and much much more. Promotion ends January 1st 2018.

Currently 0 words.